Monday, February 16, 2009

2009 Aeroflot

Here is a list of the chess femmes participating in this year's gigantic, humungous Aeroflot Tournament (hope I got them all): IM Tatiana Kotsinseva (RUS 2497) Tournamet A-1 IM Nadedhza Kotsinseva (RUS 2486) Tournament A-1 WGM Shen Yang (CHN 2448) Tournament A-1 WIM Alina Kashlinskaya (RUS 2303) Tournament A-2 IM Irina Krush (USA 2457) Tournament A-2 IM Salome Melia (GEO 2422) Tournament A-2 WGM Bathuyag Montonguul (MGL 2425) Tournament A-2 WGM Marina Maranko (RUS 2451) Tournament A-2 GM Peng Zhaoquin (NED 2461) Tournament A-2 WGM Marina Romanko (RUS 2451) Tournament A-2 WIM Zhang Xiaowen (CHN 2357) Tournament A-2 There are also B and C Sections - too tired tonight to scroll through and try and pick out the chess femmes!

No comments:

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...